Change Language: Español Français Deutsch English

ICC - International Cultural Commission 2012-2015


Stephen Crockard (UK) - (Chairman)

Paul VISSER (New Zealand)

Alfred MTHETHWA (Swaziland)

Manel CASTELLVI (Spain)

Eija ASPHOLM (Finland)

Patric LOUIS (Germany)



  • Promotion of cultural activities
  • International Youth Gatherings (co-ordination and advising organisers)
  • International educational events other than policing matters
  • International Competitions (proposals for the issuing, execution and prize distribution)
  • IEC Conference and World Congress theme topics
  • Co-ordination of matters regarding hobbies (collectors, radio amateurs, requests for pen-friends etc.)


Commission Report / Documents

IYG 2015 Spain - Report Cyprus - Pavlos Demetriou - pdf
IYG 2015 Spain - Report Germany - pdf
IYG 2015 Spain - Report USA - pdf
IYG 2014 France - Programme - pdf
IYG2013 - Report Theresa Hurring

Report - Canada - Caleigh Cameron

Report IYG 2013 - Canada - Blaine Regier

Report IYG 2013 - Italy - Serena Calamo

Section Cultural Activity Returns
ICC Report IEC2013
2012 Bailey ICC NLO Seminar Presentation
2012 Competitions - Short Article_ Eija Aspholm
2012 Group photo 22.3.12
2012 ICC Dr. Eran Israel presentation
2012 ICC seminar for Newsletter
2012 Julianna ICC Seminar
2012 Manel IYG ICC seminar.pdf
2012 SEMINAR Spiros


 ICC is also on Facebook, visit


Past Chairman

Julianna Papné Végsó



participate in our surveys

Do you like our website?


The IPA-IAC is working with EAWEB - creazione siti web to create the present website.